The art of living in Wynwood

wynwood

Formerly a ghetto that was little used in the 1990s, Wynwood has experienced an unprecedented boom over the last 20 years, becoming Miami's most visited art district.

Today its sparkling beauty and attractiveness almost defy the popularity of South Beach.

Divided between the Art District and the Fashion District, Wynwood is the bubbling arty district of Miami. Formerly an industrial area not recommended, its neglected warehouses are nowadays galleries, amenities, museums, bars art workshops striking colors and electric. One thing is certain: this fulgurating creativity and total freedom of artistic expression on the Wynwood Walls is what brought the neighborhood back to life. 

Emblematic place ofurban art in the open air, Wynwood is a celebration of Street Art through the works of Shepart Fairey, Ron English, The Pandilla, David Walker, Kashink and many more. The murals the multitudes of creative styles are offered to the eyes of walkers, without them getting bored. With more than 70 art galleries, museums and collections (Rubell Family Collection, and the MOCA Ascaso Gallery Inc, GGA GALLERY, Vintage Walt Grace, Gregg Shienbaum Fine Art ...) life in Wynwood is an unpredictable and endless artistic discovery. Every second Saturday of the month, the Wynwood Art Walks open the galleries from 18h to 22h, where we drink a glass, we walk from one gallery to another all evening, we discover new creations & #8230; 

Every evening, the neighborhood comes to life in the light of ultra-trendy bars and restaurants. If you have not yet set foot in the neighborhood, some are essential as the Wynwood kitchen Bar, the Little Haiti, Alter, 1-800 Lucky or KYU, Joey's

Art lovers who are attracted to Wynwood have organized their lives close to this district. BARNES offers you a unique selection of apartments for sale in the closest surroundings of this heart to Downtown, Brickell or Edgewaters

Do not hesitate to us contact.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

L’art de vivre à Wynwood

wynwood

Autrefois ghetto peu fréquenté dans les années 1990, Wynwood connait un essor inouï ces 20 dernières années en devenant le quartier artistique de Miami parmi les plus visités.

Aujourd’hui sa beauté pétillante et son attractivité défient presque la popularité de South Beach.

Divisé entre le Art District et le Fashion District, Wynwood est le bouillonnant quartier arty de Miami. Autrefois zone industrielle peu recommandée, ses entrepôts négligés sont aujourd’hui des galeries, installations, musées, bars et ateliers d’art aux couleurs saisissantes et électriques . Une chose est certaine :  cette créativité fulgurante et totale liberté d’expression artistique sur les Wynwood Walls est ce qui a redonné vie au quartier. 

Emblématique lieu d’art urbain en plein air, Wynwood est une célébration du Street Art à travers les œuvres de Shepart Fairey, Ron English, La Pandilla, David Walker, Kashink et bien d’autres. Les peintures murales aux multitudes de styles créatifs s’offrent aux yeux des promeneurs, sans qu’ils s’en lassent. Avec plus de 70 galeries d’arts, musées et collections (Rubell Family Collection, et le MOCA Ascaso Gallery Inc, GGA GALLERY, Walt Grace Vintage, Gregg Shienbaum Fine Art…) la vie à Wynwood est une découverte artistique imprévisible et sans fin. Tous les deuxièmes samedis du mois, le Wynwood Art Walks ouvre les galeries de 18h à 22h, où on boit un verre, on se promène d’une galerie à l’autre toute la soirée, on découvre de nouvelles créations… 

Tous les soirs, le quartier s’anime à la lumière des bars et restaurants ultra-branchés. Si vous n’avez pas encore mis les pieds dans le quartier, certains sont incontournables comme le Wynwood kitchen Bar, le Little Haiti, Alter, 1-800 Lucky ou encore KYU, Joey’s

Les amateurs d’arts avisés et attirés par Wynwood, ont organisé leur vie  proche de ce district. BARNES vous propose justement une unique sélection d’appartements à la vente dans les environs les plus proches de ce cœur à Downtown, Brickell ou Edgewaters

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench