BARNES YACHTS

Expanding on a tradition of offering the finest standard in service, innovation and ideas, BARNES has joined forces with Althaus Luxury Yachting to introduce a new department dedicated to yachting designed to offer its clients a range of exclusive high-end services.

Seasonal rentals on all the seas, acquisitions and sales of yachts, new constructions and superyacht management, BARNES YACHTS offers tailor-made solutions to accompany a demanding clientele in all its yachting projects.

Barnes yachts-1
BARNES Yachts

Eric Althaus

Spearheaded by Eric Althaus, an industry elite with over 30 years experience in the yachting sector, BARNES Yachts provides exclusive luxury services and tailor-made solutions for any kind of yachting project. Our highly experienced team of experts is based in the Principality of Monaco, capital of yachting.

BARNES Yachts services

Yacht Sales & Purchase - Seasonal charters on all seas with crew - Assistance and follow-up of yachting project - New Constructions - Superyacht Management - Conciergerie

Laupman yachts
BARNES Yachts

Contact us for more information or visit the site directly BARNES Yachts

Contact Us

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

BARNES YACHTS

Force de proposition, d’innovation et d’accompagnement, la maison BARNES s’est associée à Althaus Luxury Yachting pour donner naissance à BARNES YACHTS afin d’offrir à ses clients une palette de nouveaux services haut de gamme.

Locations saisonnières sur toutes les mers, acquisitions et ventes de yachts, nouvelles constructions et superyacht management, BARNES YACHTS offre des solutions sur-mesure pour accompagner une clientèle exigeante dans tous ses projets yachting.

barnes-yachts-1
BARNES Yachts

Eric Althaus

prend la direction de BARNES Yachts après plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans le domaine du Yachting. Son équipe d’experts opère depuis la Principauté de Monaco, capitale mondiale du yachting. BARNES YACHTS bénéficie du réseau international de BARNES dans toutes les destinations de prestige pour rencontrer les clients, partager leurs expériences et orienter leur décisions en matière de yachting.

Les services de BARNES Yachts à la hauteur de l’exigence de sa clientèle

Achat et Vente de yachts de prestige – Location saisonnières sur toutes les mers avec équipage – Conseil et suivi de projets de plaisance – Nouvelles Constructions – Superyacht Management – Conciergerie

laupman-yachts
BARNES Yachts

Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations ou visitez directement le site BARNES Yachts

Contact Form

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench