"Miami Arty" Art Basel

barnes-art-basel-2018

On the occasion of Art Basel Miami 2018, Heidi Barnes has beautifully orchestrated several exceptional events on behalf of BARNES Art Advisory.

First, the meeting at the heart of the Design District with Cyril Kongo, internationally known graffiti artist who has just been commissioned by Chanel, in the brand new restaurant Swan, the result of a collaboration between Pharrell Williams, David Grutman and the French chef Jean Imbert.

During this rich week, the Luxury Living event also sparkled in the presence of Olga Vignatelli and Gabriel Erem. Then it was a highlight at Art Park, Rofaïda Zaïd presented us the extraordinary space dedicated to culture that brought together several artists and personalities to discover the works of Pharrell, Luka Zabat, Daniel Ashram or Arielle Pytka .

Finally, it is in the luxurious Marquis that the week ended with the opening of Charly Molina, a promising young emerging artist. An evening that brought together great collectors of street art, Hollywood producers and fashion figures, like the designer Hugo Matha House Ullens, and Cyril Bismuth, the jewelry designer that loves Karl Lagerfeld.

The motivation of Heidi Barnes is and will always be to create encounters around the beautiful in order to create exciting new artistic projects.

Do not hesitate to us contact !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

« Miami Arty » Art Basel

barnes-art-basel-2018

À l’occasion d’Art Basel Miami 2018, Heidi Barnes a magnifiquement orchestré plusieurs événements exceptionnels au nom de BARNES Art Advisory.

Tout d’abord, la rencontre au cœur du Design District avec Cyril Kongo, graffeur internationalement connu qui vient d’être commissionné par Chanel, dans le tout nouveau restaurant Swan, fruit d’une collaboration entre Pharrell Williams, David Grutman et le chef français Jean Imbert.

Pendant cette riche semaine, la soirée Luxury Living a également pétillé en présence d’Olga Vignatelli et Gabriel Erem. Puis ce fut un temps fort à l’Art Park, Rofaïda Zaïd nous a présenté l’espace extraordinaire dédié à la culture qui a réuni plusieurs artistes et personnalités pour découvrir les œuvres de Pharrell, Luka Zabat, Daniel Ashram ou encore d’Arielle Pytka.

Enfin, c’est dans le luxueux Marquis que la semaine s’est conclue avec le vernissage de Charly Molina, un jeune artiste émergent très prometteur. Une soirée qui a réuni de grands collectionneurs du street art, des producteurs hollywoodiens et des personnalités de la mode, à l’instar du créateur Hugo Matha, la Maison Ullens, et de Cyril Bismuth, le créateur de bijoux qu’affectionne Karl Lagerfeld.

La motivation d’Heidi Barnes est et sera toujours de créer des rencontres autour du beau afin de faire naître de nouveaux projets artistiques exaltants.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench